Launch Hours

April

Date Time
Saturday, April 28 8 AM to 4 PM
Sunday, April 29 9 AM to 6 PM

April (Monday) – May 24 (Thursday)

Date Time
Monday (Starting April 30) 9 AM to 7 PM
Tuesday 9 AM to 7 PM
Wednesday 9 AM to 7 PM
Thursday (May 3) 9 AM to 7 PM
Thursday (Starting May 10) 9 AM to 10 PM
Friday 9 AM to 8 PM
Saturday 9 AM to 8 PM
Sunday 9 AM to 8 PM

Memorial Day Weekend

Date Time
Friday, May 25 9 AM to 9 PM
Saturday, May 26 8 AM to 9 PM
Sunday, May 27 9 AM to 9 PM
Monday, May 28 (Memorial Day) 8 AM to 9 PM

Summer Schedule, Memorial Day (Tuesday, May 29) to Labor Day (Monday, September 3). Except July 4th & Labor Day**

**Tuesday July 4 (launch) 8 AM to 11 PM
**Tuesday July 4 (gate & workboat) 4 PM to 11 PM

Date Time
Monday 9 AM to 9 PM
Tuesday 9 AM to 9 PM
Wednesday 9 AM to 9 PM
Thursday 9 AM to 10 PM
Friday 9 AM to 9 PM
Saturday 8 AM to 9 PM
Sunday 9 AM to 9 PM

Fall Schedule, September 4 – September 30

Date Time
Monday 9 AM to 8 PM
Tuesday 9 AM to 8 PM
Wednesday 9 AM to 8 PM
Thursday, Sept 6 & 13 9 AM to 10 PM
Thursday, Sept 20 on 9 AM to 8 PM
Friday 9 AM to 9 PM
Saturday 8 AM to 9 PM
Sunday 9 AM to 8 PM

Fall Schedule, October 1 – October 27 (Season Close)

Date Time
Monday 9 AM to 7 PM
Tuesday 9 AM to 7 PM
Wednesday 9 AM to 7 PM
Thursday 9 AM to 7 PM
Friday 9 AM to 8 PM
Saturday 9 AM to 8 PM
Sunday 9 AM to 8 PM

calendar-orienta-yatch-club-ny